A Stroll In The Park.

The words of Danny Kemp.

A Stroll In The Park.

TweetingSeat172

It has recently become worldwide common knowledge that I am sharing a bench in London’s Hyde Park with Jenny Burley. If this sudden fall from my once pivotable place amongst the writing profession has surprised you, then now would be a good time to tell of my disgrace. This secret has been gnawing away at me, for far too long. Be seated, and have whatever you need to protect you from the disgusting disclosure close at hand! I guarantee what I am about to confess will scandalise those of you who had dreams of emulating me.

***

I had, as most of you are aware, a suite of rooms in the Ritz Hotel overlooking Green Park and the very world at my fingertips. Fame was my right as a bestseller author of so many books that my memory fails to recall the astronomical number.

View original post 1,064 more words

Leave a Reply

