Danny Kemp.

The words of Danny Kemp.

An article in Female First, the UK’s most popular online Celebrity and Lifestyle Magazine.

WHY WRITE?
I wrote my first book when I was in my late fifties, it was never published. My second came at the age of sixty-two. It is being made into a Film.

Could that be an answer to that question; money, fame, adulation? Not for me, they were not my driving force, but if they are yours then read on, and see if you can do it. If I can, then perhaps you can too.

Let me introduce myself. I’m a year on from that age of first awareness into the intricacies of the publishing world and still pushing onwards and upwards, prising open closed doors as I go. I am, by vocation, a Licensed London Taxi Driver, driving the iconic ‘black cab’ around the congested streets of our Capital City, but I have been…

View original post 732 more words

Leave a Reply

