Introduction to “What I see in the Mirror” post #1

M.A.B.E. with Coleman "What I See In The Mirror"

My name is Coleman Weeks and I live in Southwest Florida. Over thirty years ago I developed Hepatitis “C’ .

About four years ago I grew tired and fatigued constantly. I worked as a manager of a retail outlet and had the knack of sales and customer relations. Times were tough in 2010 for sales, including retail and my company was firing most managers in my district. It was a common practice of the company to do strange things like not permit your vacation for whatever excuse they could conjure up and make you work on your one day off during your mandatory 54-work hour week. I averaged above 65 hrs. a week for over two-years. I could not get a vacation regardless of how much I begged and I quit to go get some sleep and start somewhere else part-time. I slept virtually non-stop for a month, but could not shake the…

View original post 472 more words

Leave a Reply

