The Haunted Castle….Part Five….THE END!

The words of Danny Kemp.

d0a2c818a424715364ee6f8d9a062a72

The Haunted Castle….Part Five….THE END!

Part One 

Part Two

Part Three

Part Four

My dearest, troubled Spot, Aunt Alice here.

Did you fall from the battlements and hit your head?

Although I have been away for quite sometime I have never abandoned you, Spot, nor have my staff. Although their number has recently been depleted by two suicides. I’m not completely sure if you and those two tragic events are connected. Anyway, they have read your messages avidly, and as a consequence I’m aware of your predicament. 

My nervous condition is returning at a fast pace, I feel the need of sherry; urgently! I want to shout, I want to scream. If I had more hair than I do, then no doubt I would be pulling it out by the fistful now through frustration. It is not good for women of a certain age to feel frustrated Spot, believe…

View original post 967 more words

Leave a Reply

