#Read about Guest #Author Annette Rochelle Aben

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

AnnetteI feel so fortunate to be in one of my favorite places, the blog of the most accommodating primate in the world, TSRA! Thank you for this opportunity Good Sir Ape. I wish for goodness and light to accompany you the rest of your days! Oh and bananas, lots of bananas too.

Who am I? Well depending on who you ask, I am Annette Rochelle Aben. If my family or dear friends were to introduce me, they may call me Netty, Nette, Netra, Annie or Pookie. My younger self would have you not speak to those who assigned me those nick names as I didn’t have much of a sense of humor regarding nick names as I was growing up. However my adult self has long since embraced the fact that try hard as I may to brand myself as one of the important three-named people of the world, to…

View original post 2,903 more words

Leave a Reply

