Here is my interview with Regina Puckett

authorsinterviews

Name – Regina Puckett

Age- 61

Where are you from  

Tennessee

 

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

I’ve been married to my high school sweetheart for 43 years. We have two daughters and four grandchildren.  I work for the same university where I graduated and studied English and Art.

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I released a new children’s picture book, Brothers of the Heart.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I started writing in earnest in the seventh grade. I’ve known ever since I read Gone with the Wind I wanted to write.


Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

 It never really occurred to me that I could actually become a writer until I was a stay-at-home mom with my two daughters. After they were both old enough for me to have a…

View original post 1,156 more words

Leave a Reply

