Here is my interview with Susan Elliston

authorsinterviews

Name  Susan Elliston

Age 65

Where are you from 

That is one question that always intrigues me. You see I was born in Malta, my father was in the Royal Navy, and was stationed there at the time. Before I was two we moved to Singapore. I can assure you we never stayed in one place very long. Even after he retired, we moved around the world. So, in a way, my answer would have to be, I am from everywhere.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

By the time I graduated high school in Texas, I had been to 11 schools on three continents. It had always been one of my dreams to be a flight attendant and at the age of nineteen and a half, I got my wings with American Airlines. My travelling never stopped. I met and married a pilot…

View original post 4,202 more words

Leave a Reply

